Nutrisystem

3123 Nutrisystem Consumer Reviews and Complaints


I sincerely appreciate all the help that Sheila offered. We are so happy to hear how well the program is working for you. I have been overcharged. Hope you have a wonderful day and congrats on your weight loss! I was advised earlier this week to call back toward the end of my first week to speak with a counselor.


The frozen food is amazing, and I was never hungry or felt deprived. The delicious snacks and double chocolate muffins have kept me satisfied and I never felt deprived. Thank you for the kind words and keep up the awesome work!

Canadian turkey bacon egg and cheese muffin missing cheese - Thank you for the response. I did not to think to take a picture of the back with the information.

If this occurs on the next I will. The cheese was missing on two of the sandwiches out of four on this order. I was trying to explain to the last counselor that I spoke to what was happening to me with eating the food and that it was making me sick. This is not in regards to Kim in returns. Kim was helpful and very nice to me. Anyway, the last counselor I spoke to was so rude and talked over me and would not let me finish my sentence.

It's really upsetting that I did not write her name down. It would be the counselor that I spoke to before I spoke to Kim. We are so sorry that you had such a poor experience. We will definitely be looking into this and reaching out soon.

I had a question about my food. Chat with your counselor. Very helpful but our chat was interrupted. I need to know how to continue after the first week.

I am still confused on how to continue after the first week. Thank you for reaching out. We will be assigning this to a member of the Consumer Experience team to reach out and assist you. The quality of food was pretty good with several options to choose from.

Unfortunately when they were out of stock they substituted other food! Changing your plan such as delivery frequency was very difficult and why I left. Thank you for the feedback. We are sorry that you left for those reason.

We will be reaching out to get further information. Have a good one! Over the last several months, I have tried over and over to resolve an ongoing problem with order fulfillment.

Customer service refused to help and refused my repeated requests to escalate the issue and finally Nutrisystem decided to dump me. Even in my last e-mail communication with Nutrisystem where I yet again outlined the problem, the reply back from Nutrisystem completely ignored the majority of what I wrote.

It looks like if Nutrisystem doesn't say anything about the problem, then it magically doesn't exist somehow. This shows that Nutrisystem has drastically fallen in terms of focusing on customer needs and flat out refuses to deal ethically with the customer. We sincerely apologize for your experience.

We certainly do not want a long-time member to feel such a way. We will be investigating this and reaching out soon. I have had a couple questions for your people there and I emailed them for a answer. First reply was very fast, second was a bit slower but they explained to me the reason why. I have been very satisfied with everything from Nutrisystem!!! Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are happy to hear you got the answers you needed. We wish you the best of luck on the program!

This is the 2nd time I've been on the NutriSystem plan. First time was a hit. Lost almost all my weight and kept it off for over a year. Just a little more weight to lose so I ordered again for 2 months.

First shipment arrived on time and the food was terrific. Second shipment has the frozen food arrive a couple days late.

The 2nd shipment of non frozen food is still not here after being over a week, now almost a week and a half late. How am I to stay on the regiment with half the menu missing for over a week? My assistant called NS as she ordered for me and asked for help—reimbursement— compensation of some sort. The reply from Nutri system?

I even referred you to my sister and brother in law— who both signed up. We apologize that your 2nd order took longer than expected to get to you. We completely understand how this can throw someone off. We will be looking into this and reaching out.

I sincerely appreciate all the help that Sheila offered. I won't hesitate to contact your Team Rep should I have other questions. See three emails I've previously sent.

You don't honor your own company's policies. Food was extremely poorly packed, melted and opened packaging. We are sorry that you had such a poor experience with us. We will be taking a look at your account and reaching out shortly. Customers can benefit from an online health tracking platform and individualized counseling from dieticians and weight loss coaches.

Nutrisystem offers separate plans for men and women, with different options and price points customized to your weight loss goals. With meals containing 12 grams or less of sugar, Nutrisystem takes the guesswork out of choosing optimal low-glycemic foods to stabilize blood sugar -- which could be good for people with any degree of insulin resistance.

Any busy person who does not have time to prepare their own meals would benefit from having frozen and other pre-packaged meals and snacks delivered to their home. Nutrisystem will ship all the food you need to your doorstep, with free shipping included. You can also find their products on QVC, at Costco and at several major grocers and mass retailers like Kroger and Walmart.

Transition and maintenance plan: This program provides long-term fat loss success rather than just focusing on initial weight loss, which is important for those who need to establish lifelong healthy habits. While all of the meals offered by Nutrisystem are designed to comply with the USDA's recommendations for a nutritious diet, those who want to stick to a vegetarian diet can especially benefit from Nutrisystem.

You can avoid all animal products and still lose weight with Nutrisystem, with over 90 vegetarian options. Many people fail at diets because their bodies crave snacks to maintain their blood sugar levels throughout the day. Because Nutrisystem allows 6 meals a day, you can avoid a dip in your blood sugar that could lead to cravings.

By eating smaller portions, you can eat more frequently and still reach your weight loss goals. Join our community to stay up-to-date with the latest reviews, recall notices, and brand recommendations. To see why, sign up below!

Be in the know Get trending consumer news and recalls. Thanks Keep an eye on your inbox, the lastest consumer news is on it's way! This review is featured by Nutrisystem. March 11, An active athlete 21 years a collegiate soccer referee , 13 years ago I contacted Parkinson's Disease. March 12, Nutrisystem response. Hello Willis, Thank you so much for your review and sharing your story. March 9, Tomorrow is my last day on turbo take off. March 11, Nutrisystem response. Hello Lori, Thank you so much for your review.

We will be sure to let his supervisor know what a great job he did on your phone call. Hi Karen, Thanks so much for sharing your review with us today. Hope you have a great day! The Nutrisystem Consumer Experience Team. Page 1 Reviews 1 - Not sure how to choose? Thank you, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter!

Enjoy reading our tips and recommendations. Let us know if you need any help! Hi Kari, We are sorry to hear that you are unable to eat our food and we apologize for the poor service you've received.

We will be looking into this and reaching out soon -the Nutrisystem Consumer Experience Team. How do I know I can trust these reviews about Nutrisystem? We require contact information to ensure our reviewers are real. We use intelligent software that helps us maintain the integrity of reviews. Our moderators read all reviews to verify quality and helpfulness.

Hi JoAnn, We are happy to hear that your water bottle issue has been handled but are sad to hear that your husband is still having issues. Hi Mary, We are sorry that the foods upset your stomach and that you were unaware of the auto-delivery nature of the program. Hi Darrylynn, Thank you for writing this review. Hi Mary, We are so sorry to hear about your poor experience with the delivery of your foods, the food itself, and the representative you dealt with. Hi Ginny, We are sorry to hear about the spoiled and stale items you received.

Hi Debra, We are sorry to hear that it took you so long to receive the information you needed for the program. Hi Tammy, We are sad to hear about the way you were treated when calling. Hi Nancy, We are sorry to hear the NuMi promotion fell off after placing the order. Low to High Price: High to Low Avg.

Customer Review Newest Arrivals Sort by: Eligible for Free Shipping. Free Shipping by Amazon. Baby Products Baby Care Products. Sponsored These are ads for products you'll find on Amazon. Clicking an ad will take you to the product's page. Learn more about Sponsored Products. See a problem with these advertisements? Amazon's Choice for "nutrisystem". Nutrisystem Protein-Powered Favorites 5-day weight loss kit by Nutrisystem. Nutrisystem Chocolate Peanutbutter Bar, 5 ct. Only 13 left in stock - order soon.

I'm down 40 pounds and maintaining finally-using the hcg protocol and your drops. I never had time to go to the gym so I decided to buy HCG diet drops.

The first month I lost 32 pounds! I decided to do it for 2 more months and lost another 43 pounds! I have gained my confidence back and feel amazing.

I would strongly recommend trying HCG diet drops, you will see great results! We founded Nutra Pure HCG in and we our entering our 8th year of offering the only diet product you will ever need. Homeopathic remedies are not well understood by consumers in the US but they are very commonplace in Europe. We learned about homeopathy in when we used this particular homeopathic product to lose weight ourselves.

My wife lost 60 lbs. She was a bit more dedicated than me and I could have lost more weight. It was after our own personal weight loss experience that we teamed up with Dr. DL Hansen, the physician who formulated our unique brand of HCG, and began offering this great product exclusively on our website. As you read more about the Nutra Pure product you will easily see and understand the scientific basis for its effectiveness and unique qualities of our brand.

Be sure to read the next two articles to learn more about Nutra Pure and to view our Quick Start Guide: We are very confident you will love this product and join the more than 25, satisfied customers before you. Click here to see our Nutra Pure Guarantee. The Online shopper has many choices when looking for the best diet product or more specifically the best HCG product.

We work hard to bring you an electronically imprinted, homeopathic HCG that works better than any product you will find. To support that claim we have put together a chart that highlights For example HCG is typically used for a maximum of 6 weeks after which the product becomes ineffective.